Latest Past Events

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Zoom Teleconference

Members are advised that ASID will be holding its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Saturday 6th November via Zoom teleconference. 3.30pm (Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney) 5.30pm (New Zealand) 3.00pm (Adelaide) 2.30pm (Brisbane) 2.00pm (Darwin) 12.30pm (Perth) A formal agenda will be issued two weeks prior to the meeting. This Event is for ASID Members ONLY.  […]