Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

November 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Members are advised that ASID will be holding its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on

Saturday 6th November via Zoom teleconference.

  • 3.30pm (Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney)
  • 5.30pm (New Zealand)
  • 3.00pm (Adelaide)
  • 2.30pm (Brisbane)
  • 2.00pm (Darwin)
  • 12.30pm (Perth)

A formal agenda will be issued two weeks prior to the meeting.

This Event is for ASID Members ONLY.  To be permitted to vote, your membership must be current.

Please register with your full name so that it can be used on the Attendance Register.

Register to Attend 

Details

Date:
November 6
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom Teleconference

Organiser

National Event